Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
12th Annual Push Against Cancer Event
Staples High School, 70 North Ave, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Mon, Oct 4
Board of Education Meeting
-
Staples High School Cafeteria
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 15
Monster Movie Mash
-
Remarkable Theater, 50 Imperial Ave, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Board of Education Meeting
-
Staples High School Cafeteria
Tue, Oct 19
Wed, Oct 20
WPS Education Summit:
Strategic Planning Forum for All
-
Bedford Middle School Auditorium
Thu, Oct 21
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
Sun, Oct 31
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6