Our Mission is to prepare all students to reach their full potential as life-long learners and socially responsible contributors to our global community.

Executive Board List

Co-President (2nd year) Amie Peck
Co-President (1st year) Kerri Sorensen
VP - Fundraising (2nd year) Jodi Harris
VP - Fundraising (1st year) Karina Betfarhad
VP - Community (2nd year) Jeannine Molle
VP - Community (1st year) Kathryn Cochran
VP - Volunteers Stephanie Ehrman Beitel
4th Co-VP - Grade Level Events (8th Parent/2nd Year)  Marisa Zer
4th Co-VP - Grade Level Events (7th Parent/1st Year)  Lisa Hill
4th Co-VP - Grade Level Events (Incoming/6th Parent) Mary Kay Caricato
Secretary/1st Parliamentarian Kalpana Mani
1st Treasurer (2nd year) Carolyn Caney
Assistant Treasurer (1st year) Lara Willis
Grants Administrator Valerie DiPrato 
Past President/2nd Parliamentarian Meg Himes